​PRODUCT REVIEWS 2015-2018

 
Cathi Pope on 19 May, 2018
5 out of 5 stars    


 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.   



Leigh Montgomery on 14 Apr, 2018
5 out of 5 stars    
great scent my new fav soap xx great to deal with quick and polite service .


 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.   


 
hoshimo on 06 Apr, 2018
5 out of 5 stars    
My favorite scented soap. Thank you!


 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.   



Jenny Jones on 03 Apr, 2018
5 out of 5 stars    
Outstanding product, not only in quality but in presentation as well as gift wrap, secure shipping and fast, dependable shipping. I've had the pleasure of buying several items from this ETSY seller and I look forward to many more purchases!!


 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.   


 
Michelle Fisher on 30 Mar, 2018
5 out of 5 stars    
Amazing smell and leaves my skin so soft.

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.   



Experiment Surplus on 22 Mar, 2018
5 out of 5 stars    
Package arrived really fast, and with a hand written note. The soap is wonderfull and leaves a lovely smell after use! Will be buying more in the future.

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.   



flip2 on 12 Feb, 2018
5 out of 5 stars    
Fabulous as ever. Thank you πŸ’—

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.   


   
flip2 on 12 Feb, 2018
5 out of 5 stars    
Fabulous as ever. Thank you πŸ’—

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.   

   
flip2 on 12 Feb, 2018
5 out of 5 stars    
Fabulous as ever. Thank you πŸ’—

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.   



flip2 on 12 Feb, 2018
5 out of 5 stars    
Fabulous as ever. Thank you πŸ’—

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.   



Christine Kass on 09 Jan, 2018
5 out of 5 stars    
Absolutely divine! Will definitely be buying more!

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.   


  
Christine Kass on 09 Jan, 2018
5 out of 5 stars    
Absolutely divine! Will definitely be buying more!

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.   
Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.

Christine Kass   
Christine Kass on 09 Jan, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    
Beyond gorgeous! Going to order some of this in the perfume!

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.   
Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.

Christine Kass   
Christine Kass on 09 Jan, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    
Absolutely divine product with a personalised label using my own artwork, fantastic!

 Soap. CUSTOM LABELS Your design. Handmade in the UK. Custom.   
Soap. CUSTOM LABELS Your design. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

Christine Kass   
Christine Kass on 09 Jan, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    
Absolutely divine product with a personalised label using my own artwork, fantastic!

 Soap. CUSTOM LABELS Your design. Handmade in the UK. Custom.   
Soap. CUSTOM LABELS Your design. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

Christine Kass   
Christine Kass on 09 Jan, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    
Absolutely divine product with a personalised label using my own artwork, fantastic!

 Soap. CUSTOM LABELS Your design. Handmade in the UK. Custom.   
Soap. CUSTOM LABELS Your design. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

Jenny Jones   
Jenny Jones on 03 Jan, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    
This was a Christmas gift for a friend and they could not have been happier with the product as well as personal touches added by the seller! VERY PLEASED!!!!!

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

Jenny Jones   
Jenny Jones on 03 Jan, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    
Could not be more pleased with this gift purchase for a friend. Look forward to future purchases from this seller!

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

Jenny Jones   
Jenny Jones on 03 Jan, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    
Excellent product, distinctive packaging and lovely personal touches from seller made this an exceptional and much appreciated purchase!!

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

Jenny Jones   
Jenny Jones on 03 Jan, 2018

5 out of 5 stars    
Purchased this item for a friend and they absolutely loved it. Will definitely purchase again from in the future!

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

milomail   
milomail on 26 Dec, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
This is the best soap that I have ever bought! The scent is amazing and it's very gentle on the skin.

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

  jenbrookes1    
jenbrookes1 on 19 Dec, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
Quick to despatch. Excellent communication. High quality product, beautifully made with care and attention to detail. This is about the sixth time I have purchased from this seller and will definitely do so again.

 Soap. CUSTOM LABELS Your design. Handmade in the UK. Custom.    
Soap. CUSTOM LABELS Your design. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

Tim Parker-Chambers    
Tim Parker-Chambers on 16 Dec, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
A product of first class quality, always swiftly despatched, always lovingly made and presented, and always exceptional value for money... Virginia's products are truly a Must Buy ^_^ Thank you ^_^ xXx

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.    
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

flip2    
flip2 on 15 Dec, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
Gorgeous, as always. Thank you!

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.    
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

flip2    
flip2 on 15 Dec, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
Gorgeous, as always. Thank you!

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.    
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

flip2    
flip2 on 15 Dec, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
Gorgeous, as always. Thank you!

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.    
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

flip2    
flip2 on 15 Dec, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
Gorgeous, as always. Thank you!

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.    
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

Aaron Gilbert    
Aaron Gilbert on 15 Nov, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.    
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

Aaron Gilbert    
Aaron Gilbert on 15 Nov, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
Love this soap and everyone who smells it does too. Definitely getting more soon. Plus Virginia is such a sweet person it makes the transaction a real pleasure.

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.    
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

V. Scott Stodghill    
V. Scott Stodghill on 21 Sep, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
wonderful smell..wonderful product..Wonderful Service..A great site.

 rei.Kii Luxury Artisan Perfume. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)    
rei.Kii Luxury Artisan Perfume. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

Emma Tett    
Emma Tett on 06 Sep, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
I know a lot of love went into my order and I'm very happy - the recipient was so pleased. Thank you, Virginia.

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.    
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

tschel23    
tschel23 on 30 Aug, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
What a lovely mysterious scent. It is gorgeous on my skin and the soap is so gentle!

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.    
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

tschel23    
tschel23 on 30 Aug, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
Such a gorgeous feminine scent!

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.    
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

The Baddleys    
The Baddleys on 22 Aug, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
Simply wonderful meditation!! It has everything I was looking for: from the bubbling brook & chirping bird sounds to the important points I'm addressing in my personal life, including letting thoughts go & learning to truly love oneself. This meditation really covers all the key elements one could look for in a practice to gain/improve esteem. Virginia Hey's voice is very peaceful and soothing too! Thank you! :)

 Esteem Meditation by Virginia Hey -  MP3    
Esteem Meditation by Virginia Hey - MP3

Leigh Montgomery    
Leigh Montgomery on 13 Aug, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
what can i say but amazing lady with amazing products. bought items from her store before and everything is brilliant. thank you so much for some very great soaps,perfect perfume and larver .

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.    
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

Christine Kass    
Christine Kass on 13 Jul, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
Quite simply heavenly - love them!

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.    
Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.

Christine Kass    
Christine Kass on 13 Jul, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
If this is as divine as the melts then it's going to be fabulous!

 Luxury Perfumes/Rollons. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)    
Luxury Perfumes/Rollons. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

Christine Kass    
Christine Kass on 13 Jul, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
If this is as divine as the melts then it's going to be fabulous!

 Luxury Perfumes/Rollons. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)    
Luxury Perfumes/Rollons. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

Christine Kass    
Christine Kass on 13 Jul, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
Quite simply heavenly - love them!

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.    
Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.

Christine Kass    
Christine Kass on 13 Jul, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
Quite simply heavenly - love them!

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.    
Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.

Christine Kass    
Christine Kass on 13 Jul, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
Quite simply heavenly - love them!

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.    
Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.

Christine Kass    
Christine Kass on 13 Jul, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
Quite simply heavenly - love them!

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.    
Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.

trish1961    
trish1961 on 30 Jun, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
 MONACO - NEW - April fragrance - Bespoke, Custom made. Handmade in the UK.    
MONACO - NEW - April fragrance - Bespoke, Custom made. Handmade in the UK.

trish1961    
trish1961 on 30 Jun, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
 Quirky Rollons. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)    
Quirky Rollons. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

JASON YATES    
JASON YATES on 30 May, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
Guys, Do not waste another second of your life without enjoying these products.I feel confident and fresh using these soaps and moisturizers, they are SERIOUSLY good. Dusky, musky or citrus spectrum, whatever your preference these handmade artisan luxury soaps are everything.

 Ideal Gifts for a Man - Soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.    
Ideal Gifts for a Man - Soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

Colin Walder    
Colin Walder on 07 May, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
Lovely high quality products, fantastic Pachouli fragrance, beautifully presented in the distinctive red and white signature Whiteflower.Lei personalised wrapping and a handwritten note finishes the order off very nicely. First class service, highly recommended. I will certainly be back for more.

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.    
Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.




Scifigirlsg   
Inactive Etsy Member on 29 Apr, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
The Palma Violet roll-on perfume smells so good and calming.

 Luxury Perfumes/Rollons. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)   
Luxury Perfumes/Rollons. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

Scifigirlsg   
Inactive Etsy Member on 29 Apr, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
I like the scent of geraniums.

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK. Custom.

Christine Kass   
Christine Kass on 19 Apr, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
Present for a friend - he absolutely loved it!

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.   
Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.

Christine Kass   
Christine Kass on 19 Apr, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
Present for a friend - he absolutely loved it!

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.   
Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.

Christine Kass   
Christine Kass on 19 Apr, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
Present for a friend - he absolutely loved it!

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.   
Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK. Custom. Vegan.

Scifigirlsg   
Inactive Etsy Member on 01 Apr, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
If you like the scent of hyacinth flowers, then this soap is for you.

 Organic Liquid Castille Soap - Shower/Hand wash. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Organic Liquid Castille Soap - Shower/Hand wash. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Georgina Morley   
Georgina Morley on 30 Mar, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
Thought I could manage without this product last yea...so wrong. I am very sensitive to perfume and soaps yet I can use this and feel fabulous instantly. Love!

 Organic Liquid Castille Soap - Shower/Hand wash. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Organic Liquid Castille Soap - Shower/Hand wash. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Leo Fatseas   
Leo Fatseas on 26 Mar, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
The soap is fantastic and my girlfriend loves it thankyou so much !!!!!!

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Anamenti   
Anamenti on 20 Mar, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
The scent of the rei.Kii really stands out among the other melts. They're all lovely but there's something always so delicious about this scent especially!

 rei.Kii Artisan oil Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey.  Vegan.   
rei.Kii Artisan oil Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey. Vegan.

mypalal1   
mypalal1 on 23 Jan, 2017

5 out of 5 stars    
Beautiful luxurious product with personal touch ideal gift or just spoil yourself!! Thank you so much x

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Tim Parker-Chambers   
Tim Parker-Chambers on 31 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Divine product ordered as a Christmas gift, delivered with its own unique note to the recipient... That these soaps are made with love is an understatement... Beautiful presentation and speedy shipping... Thank you ^_^ xXx

 rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Tim Parker-Chambers   
Tim Parker-Chambers on 31 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Absolutely amazing artisan soap, lovingly made, beautifully presented, swiftly shipped and gratefully received... A flawless transaction from a First Class seller... Thank you ^_^ xXx

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Matt Blair   
Matt Blair on 27 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Shipping was fast. Love this product. You will be pleased with it. Handmade, nice personalized notes. Very pleased. Thank you Virginia

 Mens Rollon Scented Body& Beard Oil. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)   
Mens Rollon Scented Body& Beard Oil. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

Matt Blair   
Matt Blair on 27 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Can't say enough good things about Virginia's products. Fast shipping, hand made. Perfect gifts. Very pleased.

 rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

dreamingthestars   
dreamingthestars on 21 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
I cannot wait to try this soap. The scent is beautiful!

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

dreamingthestars   
dreamingthestars on 21 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
My personal favorite soap! It smells wonderful!

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

dreamingthestars   
dreamingthestars on 21 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Give this as a gift to my mom and she LOVED it!

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

dreamingthestars   
dreamingthestars on 21 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Give this as a gift to my mom and she LOVED it!

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Cornel Ormsby   
Cornel Ormsby on 20 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
I have given these soaps as gifts to two ladies who both loved them.

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Christine Kass   
Christine Kass on 20 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Beyond gorgeous! Part of my first order, one of three 'flavours'. and haven't used this one yet but it smells divine!

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey.  Vegan.   
Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey. Vegan.

Christine Kass   
Christine Kass on 20 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
One of three for my first order, and I can honestly say these are the BEST room scents I have EVER tried....the aroma is natural and noticeable without being over-powering....it's just perfect! I used the first time in my bedroom, and even nearly 16 hours after the candle died, the scent is still there. Smells good enough to eat!!!

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey.  Vegan.   
Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey. Vegan.

Christine Kass   
Christine Kass on 20 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Beyond gorgeous! Part of my first order, one of three 'flavours'. and haven't used this one yet but it smells divine!

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey.  Vegan.   
Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey. Vegan.

Christine Kass   
Christine Kass on 20 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
I've had sleep problems since a child, night terrors and sleep paralysis....it's very hard to get back to sleep after these episodes! I tried this half-hoping/half-sceptical that it would work, but it is fantastic! Took a few nights to get used to having someone 'talk' to me when I'm trying to fall asleep, but now I put it on a timed loop and quickly fall into a settled sleep...interestingly enough, the nights I DON'T use this are the nights I end up getting sleep disturbed! I think I may try one of the others when dealing with my students...!!!

 Sleep Meditation by Virginia Hey -  MP3   
Sleep Meditation by Virginia Hey - MP3

Christine Kass   
Christine Kass on 20 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Ordered for my friend for Christmas....beautifully wrapped & personalised with a hand-written note from Virginia. Quickly despatched, kept up to date for the whole process. My friend has tried them and absolutely loves them!

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey.  Vegan.   
Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey. Vegan.

Christine Kass   
Christine Kass on 20 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Ordered for my friend for Christmas....beautifully wrapped & personalised with a hand-written note from Virginia. Quickly despatched, kept up to date for the whole process. My friend has tried them and absolutely loves them!

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey.  Vegan.   
Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey. Vegan.

Christine Kass   
Christine Kass on 20 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Ordered for my friend for Christmas....beautifully wrapped & personalised with a hand-written note from Virginia. Quickly despatched, kept up to date for the whole process. My friend has tried them and absolutely loves them!

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey.  Vegan.   
Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey. Vegan.




arglighting   
arglighting on 15 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
I just wanted to tell you about our experience with your product. First of all I really enjoyed your portrayal of Pa'u Zotoh Zhaan in Farscape. I met you in Houston where I learned about your soaps. I went home and ordered 2 bars, one for me to try and one to keep. I was excited when it showed up with a sweet personalized letter and well packaged. I used it that night. Later, my wife Jyl noticed it and gave it a try. She gets out of the shower and says "What kind of soap is this? It makes me feel pretty." So I took a moment to explain to her who you are and what else you have been in. (Jyl is more of a Mad Max kinda gal.) And that you make several interesting products. Your soap spoke for itself. The bar I set back just for me to keep is currently sitting in the dish. It is certain I will need to order more soon.

 rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

RM Ketzel   
RM Ketzel on 14 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Incredible. worth every penny and so lovingly packaged--exactly what one would expect from a lovely and spiritual being Like Virginia Hey. Gifts from her shop are going to become a tradition in my family. You simply cannot go wrong ordering from this shop! BTW, the scent I ordered was lime/ginger/jasmine; heavenly.

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Bethany Grenier   
Bethany Grenier on 12 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Perfect! As always. I pray Virginia Hey never stops making Rei.kii. It has been my signature scent for years and it never fails to capture the attention of others. The smell is positively uplifting to me. The attention to detail Virginia show makes the person that opens the package feel special. Having fragrance handmade with such love and care is a true luxury, and you feel it every time you use the products. Thank you so much!

 rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Rachel Haines   
Rachel Haines on 12 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Rachel Haines   
Rachel Haines on 12 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Absolutely wonderful soaps - a real treat for yourself or whoever is lucky enough to be receiving them if they're a gift! The lather is rich and indulgent and the scent is completely divine. I can personally recommend Tobacco and Vanilla, Amber and Meditation. You won't be disappointed! Thank you so much for creating such a lovely product.

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Helen Jane   
Helen Jane on 03 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
This is absolutely gorgeous! The scent is just wonderful :) It arrived very, very quickly and was very well packaged. I would not hesitate to order again. Thank you, Virginia!

 rei.Kii Artisan oil Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey.  Vegan.   
rei.Kii Artisan oil Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey. Vegan.

JASON YATES   
JASON YATES on 10 Nov, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
If there is a signature soap for 'love', then this is it. This is a truly wonderful product. Hand made and lovingly scented, there is real joy in owning hand made crafted soap and product. Thank you for this outstanding product, I just LOVE it.

 rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

JASON YATES   
JASON YATES on 10 Nov, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Thank You, Virginia. Absolutely exquisite product. It melts into a generous lather, you can feel it has been lovingly made, this is an affordable treat. I wont go back to 'manufactured bulk' soap product again. This is class.

 rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

JASON YATES   
JASON YATES on 10 Nov, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Oh my gosh. I cannot say enough about how wonderful this smells. It feels as if you have stepped back in time but in a really confident, assured way. It just smells of' the right kind of life experience'.. for me this scent is very empowering. Love it.

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

JASON YATES   
JASON YATES on 22 Oct, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Simply the best meditation available. Virginia Hey's vocal does all of the right things at all the right times and really takes you on a journey of focus and healing meditation. I cannot recommend her work enough, it is powerful, simple and vocally smart, it sounds great and so many don't. It really is worth doing this, there are many options but this is my first choice. World-class meditation.

 Healing Meditation by Virginia Hey -  MP3   
Healing Meditation by Virginia Hey - MP3

gjbseraph   
gjbseraph on 29 Sep, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Such indulgent scents, luxurious lather! Always a pleasure doing business with such a quality artisan creating quality products! Thank you again!

 rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

bradelainehoffman   
bradelainehoffman on 30 Jul, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Absolutely LOVE this hand wash! I was not sure about the tobacco/vanilla scent prior to purchase, but, it reminds me of my childhood neighbor. And old man who smoked a pipe, and told us endless stories of his childhood. Not only do I smell wonderful when I use it, but I get flashbacks of great memories too! Packaged beautifully. Smells so good you will want to take a bite out of it!

 Organic Liquid Castille Soap - Shower/Hand wash. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Organic Liquid Castille Soap - Shower/Hand wash. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Tammy Pauletich   
Tammy Pauletich on 20 Jul, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Tammy Pauletich   
Tammy Pauletich on 20 Jul, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Tammy Pauletich   
Tammy Pauletich on 20 Jul, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Tammy Pauletich   
Tammy Pauletich on 20 Jul, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
 rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Tammy Pauletich   
Tammy Pauletich on 20 Jul, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Tammy Pauletich   
Tammy Pauletich on 20 Jul, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Love lily of the valley! Always fresh high quality. Thank you Virginia.

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Susan Dickerson   
Susan Dickerson on 19 Jul, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
I like this scent because it is similar in calming like the Meditation one.

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Susan Dickerson   
Susan Dickerson on 19 Jul, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
This is an energizing scent but still great for evening baths especially after a hard workout.

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Susan Dickerson   
Susan Dickerson on 19 Jul, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
I am using this one now and it's one of my favorites. It's scent is especially relaxing using it during a shower before bed.

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Susan Dickerson   
Susan Dickerson on 19 Jul, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
I love all of Virginia's soaps. They are so good and chemical free. I only have given one as a gift because I want them for myself. This order came earlier than expected. I am in USA and she is in UK so orders can take longer but this one was fast.

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Gary Mellor   
Gary Mellor on 17 Jul, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Hi Virginia, I love that name. If I lived in USA, it would probably be Virginia too :) Soaps arrived yesterday. When you're right, you're right, and you were right! The soap is gorgeous! I could Eat it. I just might. Β£10 for a bar of soap plus postage, sounds quite expensive. The average Tesco customer would not buy it every week, let's put it that way. Once they arrived one instantly recognises the work that has gone into making the soaps, the packaging, the hand written notes, the love, and hearts... only then does it become blatantly obvious that you're literally giving them away! Don't panic my dear, I'll find a way to keep buying your soaps, and spread the word! Customer for life here, right here! xx

 rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

trish1980trish1   
trish1980trish1 on 13 Jul, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
 rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

trish1980trish1   
trish1980trish1 on 13 Jul, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

trish1980trish1   
trish1980trish1 on 13 Jul, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK




hoshimo   
hoshimo on 30 Jun, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Exquisite! Thank you so much!

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

trish1980trish1   
trish1980trish1 on 23 Jun, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
 rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

trish1980trish1   
trish1980trish1 on 23 Jun, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

trish1980trish1   
trish1980trish1 on 23 Jun, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Katherine Elwell   
Katherine Elwell on 20 May, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

kctate1418   
kctate1418 on 03 May, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Very fast shipping and my soap smells so good. Very Happy. The scent is so lovely. It smells up the master bedroom and bathroom just sitting on the counter. I love it!

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Dave Rae   
Dave Rae on 03 May, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
such an amazing product and smells awesome

 Mens Black soap. Body-Beard soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Mens Black soap. Body-Beard soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Nicola Wood   
Nicola Wood on 12 Apr, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Lovely soap. Excellent gift and promptly delivered with a personal touch.

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Nicola Wood   
Nicola Wood on 12 Apr, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Beautiful work. I gave various people their choice of soaps and now I have to order more since people wanted both scents!

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Nicola Wood   
Nicola Wood on 12 Apr, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Love the scent. Excellent product.

 Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Katherine Elwell   
Katherine Elwell on 12 Mar, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Smells Amazing My Patients Love it as well plus Coworkers Its not too Strong or Weak Very Calming blissful scent And Perfume i can wear without Breaking out having sensitive Skin Thank you for the Love & Time you put into it Look forward to trying the other Scents

 Luxury Perfumes. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)   
Luxury Perfumes. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

Rogueninja   
Rogueninja on 08 Mar, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Love this! I love hearing your voice as you guide me to relax. I NEEDED this! Thank you!

 5 min De-Stress Meditation by Virginia Hey -  MP3   
5 min De-Stress Meditation by Virginia Hey - MP3

Katherine Elwell   
Katherine Elwell on 04 Mar, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
 Sleep Meditation by Virginia Hey -  MP3   
Sleep Meditation by Virginia Hey - MP3

Katherine Elwell   
Katherine Elwell on 04 Mar, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
This one is my favorite considering a huge mistake I made lately loss my confidence really brought me down this helped me get back up Thank you

 Esteem Meditation by Virginia Hey -  MP3   
Esteem Meditation by Virginia Hey - MP3

Mike Richardson   
Mike Richardson on 02 Mar, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Always quality...always quick and Virginia is a delight to communicate with.

 Mens Black soap. Body-Beard soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Mens Black soap. Body-Beard soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Katherine Elwell   
Katherine Elwell on 01 Mar, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Using this on my breaks at work in Nursing Helps me get back on track like tonight Thank youuuuu much :)

 5 min De-Stress Meditation by Virginia Hey -  MP3   
5 min De-Stress Meditation by Virginia Hey - MP3

Katherine Elwell   
Katherine Elwell on 01 Mar, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Finally Found a Meditation Technique that helps I believe this is good for anyone who works in a Nursing Environment around sickness etc......Plus Her voice just has a calming effect me and another Nurse like Ty Glad i purchased

 Healing Meditation by Virginia Hey -  MP3   
Healing Meditation by Virginia Hey - MP3

esdee35   
esdee35 on 24 Feb, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
 Healing Meditation by Virginia Hey -  MP3   
Healing Meditation by Virginia Hey - MP3

esdee35   
esdee35 on 24 Feb, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
 Esteem Meditation by Virginia Hey -  MP3   
Esteem Meditation by Virginia Hey - MP3

esdee35   
esdee35 on 24 Feb, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
 5 min De-Stress Meditation by Virginia Hey -  MP3   
5 min De-Stress Meditation by Virginia Hey - MP3




trish1980trish1   
trish1980trish1 on 12 Feb, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
I love rose smell and definitely an amazing rose fragrance

 SALE-Rose & Rose Geranium Leaf Perfume oil rollon. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)   
SALE-Rose & Rose Geranium Leaf Perfume oil rollon. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

trish1980trish1   
trish1980trish1 on 12 Feb, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
The soaps are amazing smell and quality definitely get more in future

 rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Jonas Ottosson   
Jonas Ottosson on 30 Jan, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
It has a very nice, special scent, not the kind youΒ΄d get at supermarkets, very strong but not too strong. It`s balanced and refined! Shippment was very speedy even to a small town in Sweden! No worries there!

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

trish1980trish1   
trish1980trish1 on 25 Jan, 2016


5 out of 5 stars    
The melts leave a amazing fragrance and are made to order with a loving feel them for each person!

 rei.Kii Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey.  Vegan.   
rei.Kii Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey. Vegan.

Lyndsay Latimer   
Lyndsay Latimer on 24 Jan, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Fantastic, Dad really liked the scent xx

 SALE -Mens Black soap. Body-Beard soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
SALE -Mens Black soap. Body-Beard soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Sue Green   
Inactive Etsy Member on 19 Jan, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
The wax melts I ordered make the apartment smell so good. I like that they are hand made and won't harm the air like scented candles.

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey.  Vegan.   
Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey. Vegan.

Louise Abrahamse   
Louise Abrahamse on 16 Jan, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Makes you feel very sexy and gets better over time as it works with your skin, love the soap, I will be purchasing the perfume also, very good communication with Virginia and speedy delivery, thank you Virginia xxx

 rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
rei.Kii Luxury soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Barbara DeNunzio   
Barbara DeNunzio on 13 Jan, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Prompt shipping, excellent product and delightful seller.

 Luxury Perfumes. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)   
Luxury Perfumes. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

tschel23   
tschel23 on 09 Jan, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Mystical, regal, bright and sophisticated, lovely scent!

 Luxury Perfumes. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)   
Luxury Perfumes. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

tschel23   
tschel23 on 09 Jan, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
True, clean Lilly of the Valley scent, gorgeous.

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

tschel23   
tschel23 on 09 Jan, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
I love this scent, so bright, mystical and elegant!

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

tschel23   
tschel23 on 09 Jan, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Gorgeous scent, so warm mellow and sexy! Yummy!

 Luxury Perfumes. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)   
Luxury Perfumes. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

tschel23   
tschel23 on 09 Jan, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Warm, mellow and sexy!

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Mike Richardson   
Mike Richardson on 05 Jan, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Although it has not yet been used as soap ( it is currently fragrancing the bathroom ) it smells great, it looks great, it could not possibly have arrived any quicker and Virginia could not have been any more lovely in her communicatiion. A joyous experience all round!

 Mens Black soap. Body-Beard soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Mens Black soap. Body-Beard soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Becky Law   
Becky Law on 03 Jan, 2016

5 out of 5 stars    
Beautiful product Gorgeous smell Great present for someone - or just to treat yourself

 rei.Kii Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
rei.Kii Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Nicola Wood   
Nicola Wood on 22 Dec, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Prompt and professional service. Excellent product.

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

mscavullo   
mscavullo on 14 Dec, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
wonderful scent and thoughtful packaging. thank you!

 rei.Kii Luxury Perfume. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)   
rei.Kii Luxury Perfume. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

eddiehiggs   
eddiehiggs on 10 Dec, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Great product. Amazing service

 rei.Kii Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
rei.Kii Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Beth H   
Beth H on 23 Nov, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
This is the best soap ever! :D

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK




Bethany Grenier   
Bethany Grenier on 27 Oct, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
All of the custom fragrances created by Ms. Hey are truly stunning! I'm so thankful she is still producing these little treasures. I wear one of her lovely oils everyday.

 Luxury Perfumes. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)   
Luxury Perfumes. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

Ashley McGavin   
Ashley McGavin on 22 Oct, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Amazing! Smells gorgeous! 100% will totally buy again!

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey.  Vegan.   
Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey. Vegan.

Topaz Mine   
Topaz Mine on 09 Oct, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Absolutely gorgeous. Bright white-floral top notes, which (on me at least) move into a powdery slightly sweet mid stage, and then a long beautifully subtle finish. Instant favourite. And it was delivered with lightening fast speed! Thank you so much.

 Luxury Perfumes. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)   
Luxury Perfumes. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

Christine Love   
Christine Love on 09 Oct, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Every bit as amazing as the wax melts I purchased. The soap has fragranced the bathroom, it's beautiful. Am happy to recommend Virginia's products. Make fantastic gifts which would be well received.

 rei.Kii Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
rei.Kii Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Christine Love   
Christine Love on 09 Oct, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
What a beautiful fragrance, so relaxing and calming. I'm so pleased with my purchase. I am hapoy to recommend Virginia's products as they are beautifully fragrant and high quality. Well worth the spend.

 Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey.  Vegan.   
Wax Melts - Handmade in the UK by Virginia Hey. Vegan.

katratzi87   
katratzi87 on 03 Oct, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Wonderful scent. It was made and delivered very quickly and with excellent communication throughout the process. Thank you so much for such a great service!

 Luxury Perfumes. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)   
Luxury Perfumes. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

Asha Hartland   
Asha Hartland on 25 Sep, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Gorgeous scents as always, soaps are fantastic quality and Virginia is lovely to deal with. I will always love this shop!

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Asha Hartland   
Asha Hartland on 25 Sep, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Gorgeous scents as always, soaps are fantastic quality and Virginia is lovely to deal with. I will always love this shop!

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Asha Hartland   
Asha Hartland on 25 Sep, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Gorgeous scents as always, soaps are fantastic quality and Virginia is lovely to deal with. I will always love this shop!

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Asha Hartland   
Asha Hartland on 25 Sep, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Gorgeous scents as always, soaps are fantastic quality and Virginia is lovely to deal with. I will always love this shop!

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

pmbpopeye   
pmbpopeye on 04 Aug, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Lovely soap, and it's a pleasure to shower with. Leaves a gorgeous scent on your body and in the bathroom.

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

pmbpopeye   
pmbpopeye on 04 Aug, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Beautiful perfume, with a wonderful scent, and very worth waiting for as its hand made to order. Wonderful person to deal with, and kept well informed of your order.

 Luxury Perfumes. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)   
Luxury Perfumes. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

Sandra Chung   
Sandra Chung on 01 Aug, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Just a small bit on the insides of the wrist, and on the throat. The fragrance seems to change over the course of the day. Very luxurious.

 rei.Kii Luxury Perfume. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)   
rei.Kii Luxury Perfume. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

Sandra Chung   
Sandra Chung on 01 Aug, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Wonderfully scented without being over powering, it is a balm for stress. So gentle on the skin. You can tell the merchant really cares about her products, as they are lovingly wrapped for shipment. Not even the slightest dent on the corner of the soap.

 rei.Kii - Luxury 3in1 soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
rei.Kii - Luxury 3in1 soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

One SolarDay   
One SolarDay on 26 Jul, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Love my soaps from virginia. She lives what she believes, and her products show it too. Super nice woman and super nice service. I think the character zhaan in farscape is really just you, beautiful, blue, vegan, and wholesome. ~beadcasita

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

One SolarDay   
One SolarDay on 26 Jul, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Wonderful items from this famous woman. She has all natural vegan products everyone would love. I've met this lovely famous person in person and talked with her. She is amazing, beautiful, and desires the vegan products we love too, and puts them in her soaps for you. Thank you Virginia!

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Paula King   
Paula King on 21 Jul, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Gorgeous soaps, always beautifully crafted, quick personalized international shipping, great communication with seller.

 rei.Kii - Luxury 3in1 soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
rei.Kii - Luxury 3in1 soap. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Paula King   
Paula King on 21 Jul, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Absolutely fabulous perfume, very quick international shipping, wonderful communication with seller.

 rei.Kii Luxury Perfume. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)   
rei.Kii Luxury Perfume. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

flip2   
flip2 on 20 Jul, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
This is a gorgeous scent, become one of my favourites. πŸ’•

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

flip2   
flip2 on 20 Jul, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
My niece adored this one!

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Erica Mulligan   
Erica Mulligan on 17 Jul, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
 Luxury Perfumes. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)   
Luxury Perfumes. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

Erica Mulligan   
Erica Mulligan on 17 Jul, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Ashley McGavin   
Ashley McGavin on 15 Jul, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Amazing scents! Great soaps! The fragrance stays on your skin for a long time! And it makes the whole room smell amazing when its out by the sink! Shipping and price is excellent! Totally buying more!

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

aunykk1   
aunykk1 on 14 Jul, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Smells wonderful! Will purchase again!

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

aunykk1   
aunykk1 on 14 Jul, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Smells wonderful! Will purchase again!

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

 


1tcscn   
1tcscn on 08 Jul, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
The 5 min De-Stress Meditation is perfect for resetting yourself when time is hard to come by. I love it and all of the meditations here.

 5 min De-Stress Meditation by Virginia Hey -  MP3   
5 min De-Stress Meditation by Virginia Hey - MP3

Erica Mulligan   
Erica Mulligan on 28 Jun, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Erica Mulligan   
Erica Mulligan on 28 Jun, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
 Luxury Perfumes. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)   
Luxury Perfumes. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

Paul Rabogliatti   
Paul Rabogliatti on 24 Jun, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Great soaps. A nice dose of aromatherapy. Love 'em!

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Paul Rabogliatti   
Paul Rabogliatti on 24 Jun, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Love this soap. Smells wonderful. Starts my day off on a positive note.

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

JOANNE OWEN   
JOANNE OWEN on 18 Jun, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

JOANNE OWEN   
JOANNE OWEN on 18 Jun, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

litaenterprise   
litaenterprise on 09 Jun, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
fabulous as always - speedy delivery - thank you!

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Louise Edmonds   
Louise Edmonds on 08 Jun, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Beautifully made products, kept up to date with status of order throughout. Highly recommended.

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Stacey Crook   
Stacey Crook on 08 Jun, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
As usual Virginia's beautiful handmade products didn't disappoint. Such a wonderful range of stunning and unique fragrances and they are all simply divine. I sincerely and highly recommend these products to anyone and everyone. I can assure you that you will not regret your purchase.

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

Marie   
Marie on 31 May, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
I have followed Virginia Hey for quite some time now and would highly recommend her products to everyone. She is one of the sweetest, most caring souls I have ever encountered, and that inner beauty transfers into all of her items, be they soaps, fragrances, or meditations. Thank you, Virginia!

 Esteem Meditation by Virginia Hey -  MP3   
Esteem Meditation by Virginia Hey - MP3

ojwren   
ojwren on 23 May, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Wonderful fragrance! My wife and I just love it. I am very impressed with the quality of the product and the thoughtful way it was packaged. Extremely happy with my purchase and would recommend to all.

 rei.Kii Luxury Perfume. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)   
rei.Kii Luxury Perfume. Vegan. Handmade to order (UK)

tschel23   
tschel23 on 21 May, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Gorgeous scent, lovely, simple and elegant packaging. Perfect product. So well packaged with environmentally friendly biodegradable packing peanuts and love!

 Organic Liquid Soap - Shower/Hand wash. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Organic Liquid Soap - Shower/Hand wash. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

tschel23   
tschel23 on 21 May, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Gorgeous scent, lovely, simple and elegant packaging. Perfect product. So well packaged with environmentally friendly biodegradable packing peanuts and love!

 Organic Liquid Soap - Shower/Hand wash. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Organic Liquid Soap - Shower/Hand wash. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

EliMuso   
EliMuso on 12 May, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Very prompt dispatch & wonderful product! Would recommend!

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK

flip2   
flip2 on 10 May, 2015

5 out of 5 stars    
Gorgeous scent, leaves skin feeling so soft- wonderful. Customer service was fantastic- super quick email correspondence about the order and the hand drawn hearts/notes in the parcel are a lovely touch. These soaps are definitely made with love πŸ’—

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   
Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK


robotmel on 23 Apr, 2015
5 out of 5 stars    
Gorgeous scent! Lovely soap! Normally scented soaps make me sneeze but have no problems with these. SO highly recommended, will be buying lots more!

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   



Keith Roberts on 21 Apr, 2015
5 out of 5 stars    
It's great thank you Virginia, love the sound of the waves. I tried it both with and without headphones, sound quality is excellent. I listened just before I went to sleep. I found it easy to block out all other thoughts and follow your guidance with the breathing etc.

 Chill, relaxing Meditation by Virginia Hey -  MP3   

 
belindalee5 on 17 Apr, 2015
5 out of 5 stars    
My husband really enjoys using this as a shampoo - it smells great, lathers well and leaves his hair really soft and clean. Virginia puts her whole heart into her soaps and fragrances, and it shows - they are beautifully formed, elegantly wrapped and even the shipping boxes are given a little touch of love (it's a surprise - just wait till you open it!). The whole experience feels like a warm hug from a close friend. These soaps make a gorgeous gift, but you'll want to keep them for yourself so make sure you order extra :-).

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   



belindalee5 on 17 Apr, 2015
5 out of 5 stars    
Virginia's scents are amazing, and this one's no exception - earthy, exotic and heady. You can tell there's nothing artificial here, just high quality essential oils. If you're one of those (like me) who really notices scents and the way they affect your mood, you'll be in heaven with any of these soaps or fragrances. When you order from Virginia, you feel the love in every communication, as well as in the finished item. I'm always so thrilled to receive and use her beautifully-made products.

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   



litaenterprise on 15 Mar, 2015
5 out of 5 stars    
I love this soap - and the fragrance is sublime!

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   


 
WayneNorwood . on 13 Mar, 2015
5 out of 5 stars    
Amazing soap. Perfect Gift. Excellent price. Immaculate packaging and an exceptional delivery time. Impeccable presentation with each soap carefully made and wrapped with love. Thank you x

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   


 
WayneNorwood . on 13 Mar, 2015
5 out of 5 stars    
Amazing soap. Perfect Gift. Excellent price. Immaculate packaging and an exceptional delivery time. Impeccable presentation with each soap carefully made and wrapped with love. Thank you x

 Luxury 3in1 soaps. Vegan. Handmade in the UK   

​​

​COPYRIGHT VIRGINIA HEY 2018 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 

​​​​​V I R G I N I A   H E Y 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________